Sunday, 25 November 2018

2019-2021 Deaconship Election Results

Here are the results for the 2019-2021 Deaconship Election:

Candidate: Jason Kwok
Agree: 93; Disagree: 3; Abstain: 11

Candidate: Daisy Liu
Agree: 100; Disagree: 3; Abstain: 4

Candidate: Tommy Tung
Agree: 104; Disagree: 0; Abstain: 3

There are a total of 109 members voted in the election, and 2 of the ballots were found invalid.

Since the number of members voted is more than the required quorum (which is 32 members), and each of the candidates has received more than 50% of their votes as "Agree", all three of them are elected.

No comments:

Post a Comment